Please use link Keep2Share and and to REGISTER or RENEW your account to support us. We need your support to keep this website alive!
Both Movies & TV ShowsTV Shows OnlyMovies Only

Mulaney (season 1)

7,354 views Comments (5)

Mulaney (season 1) tv show poster

13 episodes

This is a multi-camera ensemble comedy series about a rising stand-up comic trying to take his career to the next level and the friends and mentors who lift him up, hold him back and push him around. John Mulaney is a 29-year-old comedian working the stand-up circuit and looking for his big break. But life drastically changes when self-centered comedy legend and game show host Lou Cannon hires Mulaney as a writer. Lou may be John’s entr?e into the world of big-money show business, but he’s also a total nightmare. Still, The Job represents everything Mulaney thinks he wants. Mulaney’s life becomes a tug-of-war between the stress of his new job and his guilt over not being there for his two best friends and roommates: Jane, a tightly wound, yet directionless personal trainer; and Motif, a powerhouse comic who shares nothing in common with Mulaney – except the world of stand-up. Rounding out this odd group of friends is ANDRE, a trust-fund baby who has a knack for showing up in Mulaney’s life at the worst possible moments. A unique mix of ensemble comedy, stand-up performances and an observational point-of-view, MULANEY is a show about the big questions in life: how hard they are to answer and how easy it is to maybe just ignore them and pray they go away.

Original Title: Mulaney
Country, Channel: USA, FOX
Release Date: October 5, 2014
Genres: Comedy
Creator: John Mulaney
Cast: John Mulaney as John Mulaney, Martin Short as Lou Cannon, Nasim Pedrad as Jane, Seaton Smith as Motif, Zack Pearlman as Andre, Elliot Gould as Oscar

Runtime: 30 min
Language: English


Episode 1: Pilot (185,13 MB)
Publish2 | Keep2share

Episode 2: Sweet Jane (176,75 MB)
Publish2 | Keep2share

Episode 3: Halloween (169,84 MB)
Publish2 | Keep2share

Episode 4: Sweet Jane (174,98 MB)
Publish2 | Keep2share

Episode 5: In the Name of the Mother, and the Son and the Holy Andre (174.94 MB)
Publish2 | Keep2share

Episode 6: Patriot Acts (174,71 MB)
Publish2 | Keep2share

Episode 7: Motif & The City (174,66 MB)
Publish2 | Keep2share

Episode 8: It’s A Wonderful Home Alone (195,07 MB)
Publish2 | Keep2share

Episode 9: Worlds Collide (174,97 MB)
Publish2 | Keep2share

Episode 10: French Roast (141,51 MB)
Publish2 | Keep2share

Episode 11: Power Moves (174,83 MB)
Publish2 | Keep2share

Episode 12: Ruby (176,45 MB)
Publish2 | Keep2share

Episode 13: Life is a Series of Different Apartments (177,41 MB)
Publish2 | Keep2share


Download full episodes of Mulaney (season 1) for free
Please support our website by clicking the link below to subscribe to Keep2Share
Keep2Sharу Premium
See also: